To enable speedy recovery from configuration errors, if changes are
saved to a group of routers, that same set of changes can
be rolled back as a group.
First the group of routers is confirmed (unselect routers for a partial
Then the versions to rollback to are confirmed.
This list of versions is the same as the
including the ability to view or compare versions before proceeding with the rollback.